Welcome to 2019

A new year, back to square one. Or not? I see many of us telling themselves to start with a blanc, sharing their year how it got its ups and downs combined with many mixed experiences. I can relate though, because I’ve been there. Yes, me. But I’ve decided a while ago not be one of  ‘them’ anymore, no.

Of course, somewhere all of these stories are the truth, but is this where you’re heading? Or let me ask that one more time. Is this the direction you want to go? Break that habit. Step out of your freaking comfortzone. You know, I’ve been told that we’re creators. So whatever it is that keeps you from chasing and accomplishing your goals either suck it up, throw it off a cliff and let it go or create something better! And yes, you can do that. As long as you put your mind to it. Your mind is like a muscle, it needs to be trained. Now imagine the most perfect image of yourself and pin it! What I’ve heard is that a good focus makes you forget all the stuff you’re unnecessarily overthinking. If we can create this whole ‘My life sucks I can’t do anything right, I’m tired and fed up’ vibe, if we can easily create a role as a victim, hell we can create ourselves a winner! Am I right? So you, the one reading this: Welcome! Welcome in freaking 2019. Happy to still have you here with us! Bless you’re still here! Now isn’t that a gift? You get to create another year! Yes, you.

Let’s create together, starting with you! Create yourself the perfect image of how you’d imagine your life. What is that? A bucketlist? Go make that happen, it’s 2019!  Welcome!

 

You know, to be honest, I  started this blog because I wanted to get rid of negative emotions. But instead of writing down words as a victim, I chose to create a positive story! A story of a winner who’s sick of unnecessarily overthinking stuff. Because heck, my life is full of creations! Now if I can create that, so can you. Therefor I wish every single one of you, a happy new year with epic creations! Our mind is a powerful thing. Remember we came a long way by creating things for the perfect life. Look what our minds created so far, you got this!

 

Love, always..

Leave a comment